OASIS Mailing List ArchivesView the OASIS mailing list archive below
or browse/search using MarkMail.


Help: OASIS Mailing Lists Help | MarkMail Help

[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index]
OASIS TCs host ebXML Webinar Week

TCs host ebXML Webinar Week

The OASIS ebXML Technical Committees will host a week of free webinars
devoted to the ebXML OASIS Standards (ISO 15000). A different standard will
be featured each day, Monday through Thursday, 4-7 June, at 3:00 PM GMT
(8:00 AM San Francisco, 11:00 AM Boston, and 4:00 PM London). Attend one or
all four. Learn about the current state of the standards from the people who
created them and who continue to advance this foundational work.


[Date Prev] | [Thread Prev] | [Thread Next] | [Date Next] -- [Date Index] | [Thread Index]

News | XML in Industry | Calendar | XML Registry
Marketplace | Resources | MyXML.org | Sponsors | Privacy Statement

Copyright 1993-2007 XML.org. This site is hosted by OASIS